The 2019 KardGard Gasoline Giveaway Winners

The 2019 KardGard Gasoline Giveaway Winners have been announced. Congratulations to Caitlin Parr (pictured Cory Parr) the $250.00 winner, Carl Yapp the $150.00 winner, and Kelly Drew the $100.00 winner.

Pictured with the winners are Paul and Andy Bradigan of Bradigan’s Incorporated, Jane Hess, the President of the Armstrong County United Way board, and Ashley Mitchell, the Executive Director of the United Way of Armstrong County.

Bradigan’s continues to support the United Way by donating annually (3) of its KardGard gasoline cards which can be used at any of the (6) Bradigan’s KardGard refueling locations.

Bradigan’s is proud to partner with the United Way as a way of giving back to our community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *